Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
FloHub Logo

Delete Your Account

Initiate permanent deletion of your FloHub account and all associated personal data.

Permanent Action

Deleting your account is permanent. All your tasks, notes, calendar events, sleep trackers, moods, and settings will be permanently erased from our servers. You will not be able to recover this information.

Questions about your data or this request? Email privacy@flohub.app.